I was going to write about hot dogs today.

I’ve almost all but turned off the news these days.

Amanda Todd, Rehtaeh Parsons, Boston and the horrific things that happen just under our noses, the things that make us hold each other just a bit closer.

Peace

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

This is not a rhetoric on violence, anonymity and the fragility of our information overloaded kids. This was suppose to be a post about hot dogs. And you know, I tried writing that post, but this one came out instead.

Instead, I link to the some of the Anonymous related threads, things that disturb me, yet console me just a little. Maybe through all of this rises a new sort of  Robin Hood that finally reveals that the forces that are structured to protect and help society are really just there to pave the road for more abuse.

When did this happen?

Peace, I know I need a little dose of that today.

xoe

 

 

One thought on “I was going to write about hot dogs today.

Leave a Reply

