The Best Ever: Easy as Shit Pulled Pork

Southern Pulled-Pork Sandwiches

{source}

I’ve now made this recipe about a dozen times, and it comes out amazing EVERY TIME! I love the fact that I basically have to mix 4 spices, open a can of beer and just wait 3 hours. Thank you Martha, finally an unfussy recipe that feeds dozens of people. Also, I’m digging your new look over on your Beta site. Very classy.

Speaking of classy…. Cara turned me onto this blog a few months ago, and it still makes me giggle. Take some time and go get acquainted with Thug Kitchen

One thought on “The Best Ever: Easy as Shit Pulled Pork

Leave a Reply

